SEEM National Energy Management Awards (SNEMA) 2020 were presented on 26th June 2021 as virtual event. Mr. Padu S Padmanabhan was the chief guest of the award function. Dr. Ashok Sarkar, Senior Energy Specialist – World Bank, Mr. Rakesh K Rai – Secretary, Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE), Ministry of Power, Govt. of India and Mr. Ma Ding Ping Secretary general, CCRES, China were the guests of honour. 

Platinum, Gold, Silver and Best Performance Award in various sectors of different categories like industries, facilities, Corporates and individuals were conferred on the winners selected by the national jury appointed by the SEEM.

This has been the 6th version of SNEMA; in the previous years the award functions were held in New Delhi. 70 industries and facilities more than 160 nominations were received by SEEM for SNEMA 2020.

Life time contribution Award was conferred on Mr. Padu S Padmanabhan, Former Program Director south Asia Regional intiative for Energy integration/ Senior Advisor USAID.

SEEM Awards 2021 (National Energy Management Awards) will be present on 16th September 2022 at Islamic Culture Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi. There is a conclave will be conducted along with SEEM Award 2021. Many eminent personalities from energy industries are attending in this event as a speaker. A bunch of international energy experts are attending this event. More than 60 premium award winners are receiving SEEM Awards 2021 on stage. 

For Pre -Registration Form


Note : After 1st level assessment a Unique Identification Code (UID) will be issued. UID must be mentioned in all correspondence related to awards. Hence please rush your registration to obtain UID.

Application Fee

Corporate HousesRs.30,000/- plus 18%GST
Industries & FacilitiesRs. 12,500/- plus 18%GST
ENCON Promoters/ Energy Audit FirmsRs. 5,000/- plus 18%GST
IndividualsRs. 2,000/-* plus 18%GST

Payment Options

Payment Link :

Wire Transfer :

Name            : Society of Energy Engineers And Managers
Bank             : State Bank of India / Branch : Vazhuthacaud 
A/C No          : 57022803614 / IFSC Code    : SBIN0070033 / Branch Code: 70033

* 50% special discount in individual category applicable only for SEEM Members

Talk to

Mr. G.Krishnakumar

Chairman – SNEMA 2021 &
Chief Operating Officer- SEEM                                  Mobile: 8089013418, 9037013418

Ms. Saranya Mohan I

SEEM Award Coordinator -2021
Mobile : 0944 606 7607
Phone :  0471 255 7607